Share

Singapore Office

Address:
1 Raffles Place
#21-01, One Raffles Place Tower 1
Singapore 048616

Real-time Navigation

Tel:
+65 6966 2288
Fax:
+65 6966 2299
Email:
info@conpak.com.sg
East-West Line:
Raffles Place Station (Station Code: EW14) (Distance : 45M)
Exit B
North-South Line:
Raffles Place Station (Station Code: NS26) (Distance : 45M)
Exit B
Google Map
Bing Map
Our Singapore office is closed during the following holidays in 2024:
Date Holidays
1 Jan (Mon) New Year's Day
10 Feb - 12 Feb (Sat to Mon) Chinese New Year
29 Mar (Fri) Good Friday
10 Apr (Wed) Hari Raya Puasa
1 May (Wed) Labour Day
22 May (Wed) Vesak Day
17 Jun (Mon) Hari Raya Haji
9 Aug (Fri) National Day
31 Oct (Thur) Deepavali
25 Dec (Wed) Christmas Day

Singapore Office Professional Contacts

Company Incorporation/Business Consultancy/Business Centre

Ms. Jolyn Lim
+65 6966 2233
Email Enquiry
Ms. Cindy Wong
+65 6966 2200
Email Enquiry
Ms. Jenis Lee
+65 6966 2288
Email Enquiry

Assurance/Accounting

Ms. Jenis Lee
+65 6966 2288
Email Enquiry

Tax Advisory

Ms. Joann Ma
+65 6966 2200
Email Enquiry

Management

Ms. Joann Ma
+65 6966 2200
Email Enquiry

Trademark Registration/Patent Application

Ms. Carmen Tong
+65 6966 2211
Email Enquiry

Contact Us

Loading...loading
Loading... loading