Share

Hong Kong Headquarters

Address:
Rooms 05-15, 13A/F
South Tower, World Finance Centre
Harbour City, 17 Canton Road
Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
Hong Kong

Real-time Navigation

Tel:
+852 2666 2888
Fax:
+852 2233 2888
Email:
info@conpak.com
Tsuen Wan Line :
Tsim Sha Tsui Station(Distance : 369M)
Exit A1
East Rail Line:
Interchange at Hung Hom Station for West Rail Line towards Austin Station (Distance : 700M)
Exit F
West Rail Line :
Austin Station(Distance : 700M)
Exit F
Airport Express:
Interchange at Nam Cheong Station for West Rail Line towards Austin Station(Distance : 700M)
Exit F
KMB :
Canton Road Bus Terminus(Distance : 80M)
271
KMB :
Silvercord(Distance : 100M)
12, 203C, 260X, 268B, 269B,
Green Minibus :
Silvercord(Distance : 100M)
3
Green Minibus :
Canton Road(Distance : 200M)
6, 6A, 77M, 78
KMB :
China Ferry Terminal(Distance : 230M)
3C, 14, 215X, 238X, 259B, 261B, 281A, 296D
Citybus :
China Hong Kong City(Distance : 230M)
973
KMB :
Peking Road(Distance : 400M)
110
KMB :
Kowloon Park(Distance : 430M)
219X, 224X
KMB :
Cameron Road(Distance : 480M)
1, 2, 6, 9, 26, 1A, 270A, 98D
Citybus (Airport Bus) :
Kimberley Road(Distance : 480M)
A21
KMB :
Middle Road(Distance : 610M)
35A, 41A, 81C, 87D, 234X, 281B, 281X
KMB :
Kimberley Road(Distance : 650M)
7, 13X, 14X, 208
China Ferry Terminal :
China (HK) Ferry Terminal(Distance : 230M)
Arrival from : Dou Men / Jiang Men / Lian Hua Shan / Macau / Nan Sha / Shun De / Zhong Shan / Zhu Hai
Our Hong Kong office is closed during the following holidays in 2022:
Date Week Holidays
1 January Saturday The first day of January
1 February Tuesday Lunar New Year's Day
2 February Wednesday The second day of Lunar New Year
3 February Thursday The third day of Lunar New Year
5 April Tuesday Ching Ming Festival
15 April Friday Good Friday
16 April Saturday The day following Good Friday
18 April Monday Easter Monday
2 May Monday The day following Labour Day
9 May Monday The day following the Birthday of the Buddha
3 June Friday Tuen Ng Festival
1 July Friday Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
12 September Monday The second day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
1 October Saturday National Day
4 October Tuesday Chung Yeung Festival
26 December Monday The first weekday after Christmas Day
27 December Tuesday The second weekday after Christmas Day

Hong Kong Headquarters Professional Contacts

Company Incorporation/Business Consultancy/Business Centre

Ms. Jenis Lee
+852 2666 2882
Email Enquiry
Ms. Cindy Wong
+852 2666 2891
Email Enquiry
Ms. Rachel Sung
+852 2666 2854
Email Enquiry

Assurance/Accounting

Ms. Karen Chan
+852 2666 2871
Email Enquiry
Mr. Simon Sun
+852 2666 2868
Email Enquiry
Mr. Sidney Yuen
+852 2666 2822
Email Enquiry

Tax Advisory

Ms. Hazel Yim
+852 2292 3831
Email Enquiry

Financial Advisory/Corporate Finance/Management

Ms. Jenis Lee
+852 2666 2882
Email Enquiry
Ms. Angela Man
+852 2272 2668
Email Enquiry

Trademark Registration/Patent Application

Ms. Catherine Wong
+852 2666 2863
Email Enquiry

Contact Us

Loading...loading
Loading... loading