Share

Hong Kong Headquarters

Address:
Rooms 05-15, 13A/F, South Tower, World Finance Centre, Harbour City, 17 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel:
+852 2666 2888
Fax:
+852 2233 2888
Email:
info@conpak.com
Tsuen Wan Line :
Tsim Sha Tsui Station(Distance : 369M)
Exit A1
East Rail Line:
Interchange at Hung Hom Station for West Rail Line towards Austin Station (Distance : 700M)
Exit F
West Rail Line :
Austin Station(Distance : 700M)
Exit F
Airport Express:
Interchange at Nam Cheong Station for West Rail Line towards Austin Station(Distance : 700M)
Exit F
KMB :
Canton Road Bus Terminus(Distance : 80M)
271
KMB :
Silvercord(Distance : 100M)
12, 203C, 260X, 268B, 269B,
Green Minibus :
Silvercord(Distance : 100M)
3
Green Minibus :
Canton Road(Distance : 200M)
6, 6A, 77M, 78
KMB :
China Ferry Terminal(Distance : 230M)
3C, 14, 215X, 238X, 259B, 261B, 281A, 296D
Citybus :
China Hong Kong City(Distance : 230M)
973
KMB :
Peking Road(Distance : 400M)
110
KMB :
Kowloon Park(Distance : 430M)
219X, 224X
KMB :
Cameron Road(Distance : 480M)
1, 2, 6, 9, 26, 1A, 270A, 98D
Citybus (Airport Bus) :
Kimberley Road(Distance : 480M)
A21
KMB :
Middle Road(Distance : 610M)
35A, 41A, 81C, 87D, 234X, 281B, 281X
KMB :
Kimberley Road(Distance : 650M)
7, 13X, 14X, 208
China Ferry Terminal :
China (HK) Ferry Terminal(Distance : 230M)
Arrival from : Dou Men / Jiang Men / Lian Hua Shan / Macau / Nan Sha / Shun De / Zhong Shan / Zhu Hai
Our Hong Kong office is closed during the following holidays in 2016:
Date Week Holidays
1 January Monday The first day of January
16 February Friday Lunar New Year's Day
17 February Saturday The second day of Lunar New Year
19 February Monday The fourth day of Lunar New Year
30 March Friday Good Friday
31 March Saturday The day following Good Friday
2 April Monday Easter
5 April Thursday Ching Ming Festival
1 May Tuesday Labour Day
22 May Tuesday The Birthday of the Buddha
18 June Monday Tuen Ng Festival
2 July Monday The day following Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
25 September Tuesday The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
1 October Monday National Day
17 October Wednesday Chung Yeung Festival
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day
26 December Wednesday The first weekday after Christmas Day

Hong Kong Headquarters Professional Contacts

Company Incorporation/Business Consultancy/Business Centre

Ms. Agnes Tsang
+852 2666 2860
Email Enquiry
Ms. Jenis Lee
+852 2666 2882
Email Enquiry

Assurance/Accounting

Ms. Melissa Wong
+852 2666 2818
Email Enquiry

Financial Advisory/Corporate Finance/Management

Mr. Matthew Lam
+852 2272 2688
Email Enquiry
Ms. Alice Hui
+852 2272 2668
Email Enquiry

Trademark Registration/Patent Application

Mr. Ben Kwong
+852 2666 2858
Email Enquiry
Mr. John Lau
+852 2666 2859
Email Enquiry

Contact Us

Loading...loading
Loading... loading