Share

Hong Kong Headquarters

Address:
Rooms 05-15, 13A/F
South Tower, World Finance Centre
Harbour City, 17 Canton Road
Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
Hong Kong

Real-time Navigation

Tel:
+852 2666 2888
Fax:
+852 2233 2888
Email:
info@conpak.com
Tsuen Wan Line :
Tsim Sha Tsui Station(Distance : 369M)
Exit A1
East Rail Line:
Interchange at Hung Hom Station for West Rail Line towards Austin Station (Distance : 700M)
Exit F
West Rail Line :
Austin Station(Distance : 700M)
Exit F
Airport Express:
Interchange at Nam Cheong Station for West Rail Line towards Austin Station(Distance : 700M)
Exit F
KMB :
Canton Road Bus Terminus(Distance : 80M)
271
KMB :
Silvercord(Distance : 100M)
12, 203C, 260X, 268B, 269B,
Green Minibus :
Silvercord(Distance : 100M)
3
Green Minibus :
Canton Road(Distance : 200M)
6, 6A, 77M, 78
KMB :
China Ferry Terminal(Distance : 230M)
3C, 14, 215X, 238X, 259B, 261B, 281A, 296D
Citybus :
China Hong Kong City(Distance : 230M)
973
KMB :
Peking Road(Distance : 400M)
110
KMB :
Kowloon Park(Distance : 430M)
219X, 224X
KMB :
Cameron Road(Distance : 480M)
1, 2, 6, 9, 26, 1A, 270A, 98D
Citybus (Airport Bus) :
Kimberley Road(Distance : 480M)
A21
KMB :
Middle Road(Distance : 610M)
35A, 41A, 81C, 87D, 234X, 281B, 281X
KMB :
Kimberley Road(Distance : 650M)
7, 13X, 14X, 208
China Ferry Terminal :
China (HK) Ferry Terminal(Distance : 230M)
Arrival from : Dou Men / Jiang Men / Lian Hua Shan / Macau / Nan Sha / Shun De / Zhong Shan / Zhu Hai
Our Hong Kong office is closed during the following holidays in 2023:
Date Week Holidays
2 January Monday The day following the first day of January
23 January Monday The second day of Lunar New Year
24 January Tuesday The third day of Lunar New Year
25 January Wednesday The fourth day of Lunar New Year
5 April Wednesday Ching Ming Festival
7 April Friday Good Friday
8 April Saturday The day following Good Friday
10 April Monday Easter Monday
1 May Monday Labour Day
26 May Friday The Birthday of the Buddha
22 June Thursday Tuen Ng Festival
1 July Saturday Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
30 September Saturday The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
2 October Monday The day following National Day
23 October Monday Chung Yeung Festival
25 December Monday Christmas Day
26 December Tuesday The first weekday after Christmas Day

Hong Kong Headquarters Professional Contacts

Company Incorporation/Business Consultancy/Business Centre

Ms. Jenis Lee
+852 2666 2882
Email Enquiry
Ms. Cindy Wong
+852 2666 2891
Email Enquiry
Ms. Rachel Sung
+852 2666 2854
Email Enquiry

Assurance/Accounting

Ms. Karen Chan
+852 2666 2871
Email Enquiry
Mr. Simon Sun
+852 2666 2868
Email Enquiry
Mr. Sidney Yuen
+852 2666 2822
Email Enquiry

Tax Advisory

Ms. Hazel Yim
+852 2292 3831
Email Enquiry

Financial Advisory/Corporate Finance/Management

Ms. Jenis Lee
+852 2666 2882
Email Enquiry
Ms. Angela Man
+852 2272 2668
Email Enquiry

Trademark Registration/Patent Application

Ms. Catherine Wong
+852 2666 2863
Email Enquiry

Contact Us

Loading...loading
Loading... loading