Share

Hong Kong Headquarters

Address:
Rooms 05-15, 13A/F, South Tower, World Finance Centre, Harbour City, 17 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel:
+852 2666 2888
Fax:
+852 2233 2888
Email:
info@conpak.com
Tsuen Wan Line :
Tsim Sha Tsui Station(Distance : 369M)
Exit A1
East Rail Line:
Interchange at Hung Hom Station for West Rail Line towards Austin Station (Distance : 700M)
Exit F
West Rail Line :
Austin Station(Distance : 700M)
Exit F
Airport Express:
Interchange at Nam Cheong Station for West Rail Line towards Austin Station(Distance : 700M)
Exit F
KMB :
Canton Road Bus Terminus(Distance : 80M)
271
KMB :
Silvercord(Distance : 100M)
12, 203C, 260X, 268B, 269B,
Green Minibus :
Silvercord(Distance : 100M)
3
Green Minibus :
Canton Road(Distance : 200M)
6, 6A, 77M, 78
KMB :
China Ferry Terminal(Distance : 230M)
3C, 14, 215X, 238X, 259B, 261B, 281A, 296D
Citybus :
China Hong Kong City(Distance : 230M)
973
KMB :
Peking Road(Distance : 400M)
110
KMB :
Kowloon Park(Distance : 430M)
219X, 224X
KMB :
Cameron Road(Distance : 480M)
1, 2, 6, 9, 26, 1A, 270A, 98D
Citybus (Airport Bus) :
Kimberley Road(Distance : 480M)
A21
KMB :
Middle Road(Distance : 610M)
35A, 41A, 81C, 87D, 234X, 281B, 281X
KMB :
Kimberley Road(Distance : 650M)
7, 13X, 14X, 208
China Ferry Terminal :
China (HK) Ferry Terminal(Distance : 230M)
Arrival from : Dou Men / Jiang Men / Lian Hua Shan / Macau / Nan Sha / Shun De / Zhong Shan / Zhu Hai
Our Hong Kong office is closed during the following holidays in 2016:
Date Holidays
2 Jan (Mon) The day following the New Year’s Day
28-31 Jan (Sat to Tue) Chinese new year / Lunar New Year
4 Apr (Tue) Ching Ming Festival
14-15 Apr (Fri to Sat) Good Friday
17 Apr (Mon) Easter Monday
1 May (Mon) Labour Day
3 May (Wed) The Birthday of the Buddha
30 May (Tue) Tuen Ng Festival
1 July (Sat) Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
2 Oct (Mon) The day following National Day
5 Oct (Thu) The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
28 Oct (Sat) Chung Yeung Festival
25 Dec (Mon) Christmas Day
26 Dec (Tue) The first weekday after Christmas Day

Hong Kong Headquarters Professional Contacts

Company Incorporation/Business Consultancy/Business Centre

Ms. Agnes Tsang
+852 2666 2860
Email Enquiry
Ms. Jenis Lee
+852 2666 2882
Email Enquiry

Assurance/Accounting

Ms. Melissa Wong
+852 2666 2818
Email Enquiry
Ms. Janny Tang
+852 2666 2880
Email Enquiry

Financial Advisory/Corporate Finance/Management

Mr. Matthew Lam
+852 2272 2688
Email Enquiry
Mr. Sam Cheng
+852 2292 3868
Email Enquiry

Trademark Registration/Patent Application

Mr. Ben Kwong
+852 2666 2858
Email Enquiry
Mr. John Lau
+852 2666 2859
Email Enquiry

Contact Us

Loading...loading
Loading... loading